KOREAN home utility sitemap
left_t
banner
title HOME > About Taf > Contact Point
본사조직도 국내조직도 해외조직도
Belonging To Name Position TEL E-MAIL
Air Operation Dept. Min Lim Staff 02-2006-7664 mlim@taf.co.kr
Accounting Dept. S.H. LIM Director 02-2006-7547 shlim@taf.co.kr
CEO K.H. YIM CEO 02-2006-7514 khyim@taf.co.kr
Pusan Office S.H. PARK Branch Manager 051-466-9555 shpark@taf.co.kr
Pusan Office K.W. NAM Manager 051-466-9555 nkw73@taf.co.kr
Incheon Airport Office B.S. MOON Branch Manager 032-744-7300/F.032-7 Taf-icn@taf.co.kr
Kimhae Airport Office H.C. LEE Staff 051-973-2404 Taf-airpus@taf.co.kr
Masan Branch J.H. KIM Branch Manager 055-247-4586 jinkim@taf.co.kr
Gwangju Branch S.C. AHN Branch Manager 062-361-3355 scahn@taf.co.kr
FRA T.S.CHOI Branch Manager 49-69-6959-40400 tschoi@konet-express.de
HAM T.S.CHOI Branch Manager 040-2483-566-00 konet@konet-express.de
SHA I.G. CHOI Branch Manager 86-21-3431-6842 Igchoi-sha@taf.co.kr
KUL B.K. AHN Managing Director 60-3-3166-4606 kornet@kornet.com.my
HAN S.H. CHO Branch Manager 84-4-3787-6266 Shcho-han@konet-express.com
HPH S.H. CHO Branch Manager 84-3-13-614-556 Shcho-han@konet-express.com
TSN C.H.HA Directors 86-22-2253-8375 taf-tsn@taf.co.kr
Accounting Dept. Y.J. KWAG Manger 02-2006-7515 accounting@taf.co.kr
Accounting Dept. JUSTIN CHANG Assistant Manager 02-2006-7599 jwjang@taf.co.kr
Air Operation Dept. E.S. KIM Senior Manager 02-2006-7548 eskim@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. J.S. LEE Senior Manager 02-2006-7661 jslee@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. J.H. LIM Manager 02-2006-7583 jhlim@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. Y.O. BANG Manager 02-2006-7666 yobang@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. J.S. BAE Assistant Manager 02-2006-7581 jsbae@taf.co.kr
Overseas Sales Dept. Mina Han Staff 02-2006-7596 mina@taf.co.kr
Air Operation Dept. H.J. SEO Staff 02-2006-7554 hjseo@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. H.J. KIM Assistant Manager 02-2006-7512 khj@taf.co.kr
Ocean Operation Dept. Y.H. HONG Manager 02-2006-7623 yhhong@taf.co.kr
Accounting Dept. Y.J.Park Staff 02-2006-7516 mkpark@taf.co.kr
Ocean Operation Dept. H.H. SHIN Assistant Manager 02-2006-7662 hhshin@taf.co.kr
Ocean Operation Dept. S.Y. KWON Staff 02-2006-7626 sykwon@taf.co.kr
Overseas Sales Dept. ANDREW PARK Manager 02-2006-7598 andrew@taf.co.kr
Pusan Office D.R. YOON Staff 051-466-9555 taf-pus@taf.co.kr
Pusan Office H.C. LEE Staff 051-466-9555 taf-airpus@taf.co.kr
TAO J.W. UHM Branch Manager 86-532-8202-2870 jwuhm-tao@taf.co.kr
Overseas Sales Dept. LEO Staff 02-2006-7597 leo@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. M.I.Kim Senior Manager 02-2006-7514 mikim@taf.co.kr
Sales Dept. I.J.Kang Manager 02-2006-7513 ijkang@taf.co.kr
Ocean Operation Dept. I.A.Baek Staff 02-2006-7622 iabaek@taf.co.kr
copyright